Laid back in a park

Yesterday I went to a park in Notting Hill with my owner as she didn’t want me to stay alone for the whole day in the room. We took a tube and imagine! People were looking at me and saying that I am beautiful! That was amazing! Why didn’t we do it earlier? We have to do it much often! People were stopping us to tell us that I am beautiful. I am sooo proud of myself. I have wasted so many years of my life not hearing this!
It is so nice to hear so many compliments from strangers.

20130809-045335.jpg
That’s me in a park taking as much sun as possible. It was sooo nice.
People even wanted taking pictures with me and pictures of me. Oh, next time I will think of some advertisement so they could read about this blog πŸ™‚

20130809-045549.jpg

2 thoughts on “Laid back in a park

Leave a Reply

