Being kicked out

My landlady kicked me and my owner out from her home. Well, she told us to leave and now we have to find new place to live as soon as possible. To be honest, we don’t even know how much time we have because she doesn’t talk to us, so there’s no way to find out. And she doesn’t want me to go out or to go around her house any more so when my owner is at work, I sit in her room alone. Terrible. What a stupid old lady!! Chaned her mind about us! Just because I hiss on her cat sometimes. But it’s between us- cats, not people. Well, I hope we could find something better and kick her in the ass!

Leave a Reply

