Home alone

And off she went to work, leaving me with my flatmate- Chino, black cat and his owner. Well, we can play but we still have some problems as my English isn’t as good as his. After all- he is native. But I am hoping for the best, we just need some time.
And I hope that when she comes back, we will play eventually! I know that she has to earn money to buy me stuff, but come on!! Somebody has to play with me.
And I even know what’s next that I want to get.
http://www.zooplus.co.uk/shop/cats/cat_carriers_travel/cat_carriers_kennels/soft_cat_carrier/179197

Leave a Reply

