Going to vet

I went to vet today. It was very stressful, as always. And- as usual, I didn’t suspect anything. I was so happy before and suddenly, she packed me into my transporter which is pink and I am not a girl, and we had to go on a bus.
Btw, here it’s me and Emily the Strange cat- Neechee- my owner likes it, but I think he is strange. Cat with wings??!!

20130729-182456.jpg

And in a bus it was horrible!! So loud! So many people! But my new vet is very friendly. It turned out that I had to go just for check up and I am healthy šŸ™‚
20130729-182517.jpg

Leave a Reply

